Home  Movies & TV  Electronics  Sports Nutrition

Gift Certificates  |  Help

 Nintendo Wii  Boxed Sets  Accessories  Multimedia
 GameCube  XBox 360  PlayStation 3  Sony PSP

 Nintendo DS  PC Games  PlayStation 2  All Video Games

Over 500,000 Brand New Movies, Video Games, Electronics & Accessories In Stock And Ready To Ship.

Search for:

[ Home > DVD > MUSIC VIDEO/PERFORMANCE > Susan Tedeschi - Live from Austin, TX (DVD) ]

Susan Tedeschi - Live from Austin, TX (DVD)

Availability: In Stock - Ships Immediately. This product is 100% GUARANTEED brand new, factory sealed and original U.S. version.

RDD DNW80029DList: $16.98
You Save: $4.99 (29%)
UPC Number: 607396800223

Product Details

Format: Color, Live, NTSC

Studio: New West Records

DVD Release Date: November 2, 2004

Run Time: 83 minutes

DVD Features:

1. You Can Make It If You Try

2. The Feeling Music Brings

3. Alone

4. Wait For Me

5. Hampmotized

6. Love's In Need Of Love Today

7. Don't Think Twice, It=B9s All Right

8. Voodoo Woman

9. In The Garden

10. Gonna Move

11. Wrapped In The Arms Of Another

12. It Hurts So Bad

13. Lost Lover Blues

14. I Feel In Love

15. Angel From Montgomery